Bega Valley Shire CouncilBega Valley Shire Council

Local Swimming Pools

Outdoor pool season in the Bega Valley Shire

Open: Bega: Monday 25 September 2017

Open: Cobargo: Sunday 1 October 2017

Open: Bemboka, Candelo, Eden: Monday 2 October 2017
Who is eligible for concession entry to pools? Pensioner Concession Card, Commonwealth Seniors Health Card, Seniors Card, DVA Health Card and Student Card is eligible. Free Admission to Carers (Accompanying Concession Card Holder) is also given.

Pool information

What's happening at the pools - Visit our FaceBook page


Related Pages

Rate This Page

Share This Page

Explore Our Site