Bega Valley Shire CouncilBega Valley Shire Council

Bega Valley Medallion Committee

Section 355 of the NSW Local Government Act (1993) allows Council to delegate certain functions to a ‘Committee of the Council.’ This Bega Valley Medallion Committee is made up of five community members and the Mayor.

The Bega Valley Shire Community Service Medallion is presented for the outstanding work of volunteers across Bega Valley Shire and recognises one of the great strengths of a community - people who are prepared to give up their own time for the benefit of others and the community as a whole. To nominate a member of our community for this award, please visit the webpage Community Service Medallion

Meeting Agenda and Minutes




Related Pages

Rate This Page

Share This Page

Explore Our Site